Wok on the web

Find us on Google+

This form does not yet contain any fields.
    Blog Index
    The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

    Entries in Minneapolis vegetarian restaurant (1)


    Do you have any vegan, vegetarian or gluten free menu options?

    Minneapolis Gluten Free

    We hear this question on a day to day basis, and the answer is yes! We have many vegan, vegetarian and gluten free menu options. Almost every menu item can be made vegetarian or vegan and over 30 of our dishes are Gluten Free or Gluten Free by Request.

    So how do I know which items are Gluten Free at Wok in the Park Restaurant?

    Thats easy! All you have to do is look for the "GF" or "GFR" on our menu.  This will let you know if something is Gluten Free "GF" or Gluten Free by Request "GFR".

    If you're looking for more information on gluten free diets check out this page and be sure to tell your vegetarian, vegan and gluten free friends to come and check out Wok in the Park!


    Please contact Colton Ray at Google+ for Wok in the Park blog information, updates and stories.